Meet our Professionals

Your success and satisfaction rest solidly on our team of professionals. Davis DuBose Knight Forestry & Real Estate PLLC provides expert consultation in timberland investment, marketing, management, and appraisals. Our team is trusted in the region for its combined experience, expertise, and relationships.

Bryan C. DavisBryan Davis_sm

Co-Owner

bdavis@davisforestry.com
501-804-8577

Pat DuBose_smPat H. Dubose

Co-Owner

PDuBose@forestryrealestate.com

501-804-7395

Mark Knight

Co-Owner/Principal Broker

 

mknight@forestryrealestate.com
501-231-8778

Jim KnoxJim Knox_sm

Business Manager,  Little Rock

jknox@davisforestry.com
501-690-8016

Michael MarterMichael Marter_sm

Senior Forester and Registered Forester,  Little Rock

mmarter@forestryrealestate.com
870-818-6788

J Stacy_sm
J. Stacy

Real Estate Sales,  Little Rock
Mobile: 501-541-8664
jstacy@forestryrealestate.com

Ray Galloway_sm
Ray Galloway

Registered Forester and Real Estate Sales,  Texarkana

rgalloway@forestryrealestate.com
903-824-7692

Josh McKieverJosh McKiever_sm

Real Estate Broker and Forest Technician,  Monticello

jmckiever@forestryrealestate.com
870-723-0685

Jonathan Davis Jonathan Davis_sm

Real Estate Sales,  Monticello

jdavis@forestryrealestate.com
870-866-0952

Eric JohnstonEric Johnston

Real Estate Sales,  Little Rock

ejohnston@forestryrealestate.com
501-400-5448


Andrew Ross
Real Estate Sales
Monticello
aross@forestryrealestate.com
(870) 723-2020
Share with your friends!